Whine and Ye Shall Receive! or The Prodigal Son Returns With Missing Photos

So those (digital) negatives I was crying over last week miraculously surfaced today and I can barely contain myself. While clearing off the top of my dresser I located a small, unassuming SD card of 8GB capacity. Having checked multiple other SD cards for the missing photos already with negative (haha) results, I didn’t get excited and almost didn’t even check to see if the was the one…but I did…and it was! So happy!

Leave a Reply

