War Dance

DSC_4853

Photo date 10/25/14, Sepia.

3 thoughts on “War Dance

    • Thank you very much for recognizing my blog in this way. I appreciate your support. Unfortunately I’m a square and feel this award falls into the dreaded chain letter family of ‘pass it on’ things and won’t be forwarding it. 😦 I hope you don’t find me too rude. I will answer your questions though for the fun of it.

      1-How often do you visit your local library? I visit my personal home library every day, sometimes twice.

      2-At what point in your life did you discover that Santa Claus isn’t real? Don’t remember when, just remember either believing or not. My brother probably spoiled it for me though.

      3-At what point in your life did you rediscover that Santa Claus is real? When I watched “A Miracle on 34th Street” for the first time. Santa IS real!

      4-DC or Marvel? (Please don’t say “both.” Any true DC or Marvel fan knows that you must choose one side.) Would have to say Marvel, but only by virtue of the movies since the only comic book I’ve read is Zorro by dynamite comics.

      5-Do you watch local or world news or do you find news coverage too depressing to watch? Nope, don’t need that kind of negativity in my life.

      6-If you were caught in the middle of a fire, what would you rather have: a bucket of water, a fire extinguisher, Superman’s super breath, or a sexy firefighter (male or female) to save you? How about Superman dressed as a firefighter, dual wielding water bucket and extinguisher while blowing open a path for me to be rescued by Thor?

      7-Is there always room for Jell-O? Yes, there is room in the trash. JK Jell-O! Love you!

      8-If you could eat at one restaurant for free for the rest of your life, which one would it be? Any one that serves good coffee.

      9-Does this question have any wrong answers? No, There are no wrong answers, only questions that are too specific.

      10-Is Sheldon, from The Big Bang Theory, your favorite television character, and if not, why do you have such poor taste in television characters? (I think that’s how Sheldon would ask this question.) Don’t really watch TV, but I’m sure I would be as smitten as everyone else if I did.

      Thanks again for the support. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

